Your chats with LoreBot are private and not shared outside of Lore unless you choose to share them. Lore doesn't sell your data or show you ads, is HITRUST e1 certified, and encrypts your data in transit and at rest.
You can also delete all LoreBot data (conversation history) at any time within the Lore app. To do so, tap the More tab, Account, then Account Information. Scroll to the bottom and select "Delete all LoreBot data."